And Your Host…

This is the Escape. I am your host and will be for the duration of the ride. My name is Chris, people call me Xtoph or CT, depending on when you knew me. I am a Penn State graduate. I currently work for an online advertising company that focuses on diversity inclusion and recruitment strategies. I am a lefty so I am over the top creative, which is a good thing most of the time. Sometimes I fly too far off the handle and I need someone to bring me back to reality on ideas.

I love softball, house music, clubs, going out, my dog (Bett), and my friends and family. I play outfield in a few different softball leagues. I’m quick so it’s a good match up. I love playing and it keeps me in shape. I love going down the shore and going to Atlantic City to see my best friend and to party.

Below is a picture of Bett. She was a rescue that I bought as a birthday present for my mom’s birthday last year. She is about a year and a half old. She is a plotthound mix from South Carolina. She saw her first snow fall this year in which she went crazy. She was diving all over our deck and was rolling around in it. She’s a jumper too. I caught her jumping up on our deck rail from the ground and jumping over it. She’s so cute though. I could never be mad at her. And she is turning out to be such a good dog. She met my Dad yesterday and she was so well behaved. I was so proud of her.

This is also the first post on my wordpress account. The other posts are from my blogspot account which I have beenĀ  able to transfer over here. I’m really happy I didn’t have to lose it when transfering sites.

Leave a Reply

